Home » Parish Life » Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

Our Parish Pastoral Council is a group of parishioners selected and trained as leaders from within our Parish Communities. These members are dedicated to our Parish in many different ministry aspects.  

Council members meet regularly, and assist the Fr. Dave and the Parish Office in the vision of the Parish, and the ongoing adjustments to carry out the vision.

For more information regarding our Pastoral Council, contact the Recorder, Marianne Molnar​.

Pastoral Council Members are:

Marianne Molnar, Recorder
Jan Amoroso
Tim Babyak
Carol Coldren

Marcia Hayes
Gloria Kosport
Mary Rathway
Rock Vargo​

Inexficio Members:   Adelle Slebodnik, Business Manager and Scott Martin, Director of Faith Formation