Skip Navigation Linksdefault

Home > About

​​​Contact Us

Parish ​Staff Member​Title​Email AddressPhone Number
​Father David Nazimek​Administrator
dnazimek@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​724-736-4442
​Father Rodolfo Mejia
​Priest in Residence
​rmejia@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​724-736-4442
​Scott J. Martin​Director of Faith Formationsmartin@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-0158
​Adelle Slebodnik​Business Manager / Youth Minsitry
aslebodnik@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
Patricia Filak​Adult Choir Director
patfilak@icloud.com
​​724-736-8414​​
Jennifer Loomis
Youth Choir Director / Organist
jloomis@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​724-736-4442
Tina Mahallick​Domestics / Cemeter Care (St. Hedwig)​tmahallick@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
​Cindy GilliganPrimary ​Organist / Weddings
cgilligan@dioceseofgreensburg.org​724-736-4442
​Cathy Shandor
​Organist / Memorial Choir Organist
cshandor@dioceseofgreensburg.org
​724-736-4442